Hardhats Schedule

All Home Games

Cadets

Bullets

Expos

Hardhats

Date TimeTournamentSponsorPromo NightHomeVisitorLocationt
Sun, Feb 05 6:00 pmReturning Player ParentsAmerican Legion Post 22
Mon, Feb 20 6:00 pmNew Player Parent MeetingAmerican Legion Post 22
Sat, Apr 15 5:00 pmProm PRIVATE EVENT
Sat, Apr 22 5:00 pmHardhatsPost 400Fitzgerald Stadium
Sat, Apr 22 7:00 pmHardhatsPost 400Fitzgerald Stadium
Sun, Apr 23 1:00 pmHardhatsPost 400 NDFitzgerald Stadium
Sat, Apr 29 1:00 pmCheyenneHardhatsPowers Field
Sat, Apr 29 3:00 pmCheyenneHardhatsPowers Field
Sun, Apr 30 11:00 amCheyenneHardhatsPowers Field
Wed, May 03 5:30 pmBlack Hills BagelsBagels at the BallparkHardhatsGilletteFitzgerald Stadium
Sat, May 06 5:00 pmBillingsHardhatsPirtz Field
Sat, May 06 7:30 pmBillingsHardhatsPirtz Field
Sun, May 07 10:00 amBillings RoyalsHardhatsPirtz Field
Sun, May 07 12:30 pmMissoulaHardhatsPirtz Field
Tue, May 09 5:00 pmHardhatsSpearfishFitzgerald Stadium
Tue, May 09 7:00 pmHardhatsSpearfishFitzgerald Stadium
Sat, May 13 4:00 pmWatertownHardhatsWatertown Baseball Stadium
Sat, May 13 6:30 pmWatertownHardhatsWatertown Baseball Stadium
Sun, May 14 12:00 pmWatertownHardhatsWatertown Baseball Stadium
Sun, May 14 2:30 pmWatertownHardhatsWatertown Baseball Stadium
Wed, May 17 5:30 pmGilletteHardhatsHladky Memorial Stadium
Sat, May 20 5:00 pmHardhatsCheyenneFitzgerald Stadium
Sat, May 20 7:00 pmColonial House RnBPie NightHardhatsCheyenneFitzgerald Stadium
Sun, May 21 1:00 pmHardhatsCheyenneFitzgerald Stadium
Tue, May 30 5:00 pmHardhatsSturgisFitzgerald Stadium
Tue, May 30 7:00 pmHardhatsSturgisFitzgerald Stadium
Thu, Jun 01 12:00 amVeteransHardhatsVeterans ClassicFitzgerald Stadium
Tue, Jun 06 5:00 pmBrookingsHardhatsBob Sheldon Field
Tue, Jun 06 7:00 pmBrookingsHardhatsBob Sheldon Field
Wed, Jun 07 11:00 amBrookingsHardhatsBob Sheldon Field
Wed, Jun 07 1:00 pmBrookingsHardhatsBob Sheldon Field
Wed, Jun 14 11:00 amHardhatsBrandon ValleyFitzgerald Stadium
Wed, Jun 14 1:00 pmHardhatsBrandon ValleyFitzgerald Stadium
Tue, Jun 20 4:00 pmYanktonHardhatsYankton Baseball Field
Tue, Jun 20 6:30 pmYanktonHardhatsYankton Baseball Field
Wed, Jun 28 5:00 pmPierreHardhatsHyde Baseball Stadium
Wed, Jun 28 7:00 pmPierreHardhatsHyde Baseball Stadium
Wed, Jul 26 12:00 amState TournamentHardhatsYankton Baseball Field
Thu, Jul 27 12:00 amState TournamentHardhatsYankton Baseball Field
Fri, Jul 28 12:00 amState TournamentHardhatsYankton Baseball Field
Sat, Jul 29 12:00 amState TournamentHardhatsYankton Baseball Field
Sun, Jul 30 12:00 amState TournamentHardhatsYankton Baseball Field