Firecracker Tournament

The annual Firecracker tournament brings in teams from across the nation for a 6 day round robin tournament which includes a fantastic fireworks display on July 3rd.

Championship day is always July 4th.

Teams already scheduled to participate in 2019 are:

  • Post 22 Hardhats
  • Missoula, MT.
  • Rocky Mountain, CO.
  • Terre Haute, IN.
  • Premier West, CO.
  • Eden Prairie, MN.
  • Millard, NE.